Chapter’s Book Cafe – A Themed Cafe

Once upon a time, there was a little girl who dreamed of putting up a café with a lots of books in it. And one day, she went to Dipolog City, and she found her dream café. Chapters Book Café was one of my dream destination as I am an avid fan of The Little Prince. So once I set foot in this café, I was so fascinated primarily because of its concept and interiors. Not to add, the ambience being in front of the Sunset Boulevard in Dipolog City. Very conducive for reading, writing, relaxing and maybe reflection. Famous quotes from Little Prince is written all over the walls. I got to do my favourite activity, reading and having to eat some pica –pica at the same time. They also serve, cupcakes, siomai, pizza coffee, and juices.

Exif_JPEG_420

If you happen to go to Dipolog City, I would recommend this café. The interiors are so kitsch. It is beauty in chaos. Reviews about this café were all positive especially on its interiors. Aside from Little Prince, the other side of the café has the concept of Alice in Wonderland. Take note of the upside down interiors. You can browse the books freely. Book titles range from children’s books, self-help, romance and health and wellness. I dream someday I would have a café like this. I have so much books already to display.

Do not go there early morning because they open at 10:00 AM. I can go here almost everyday and never get tired of it. Truly, it is my dream café. It faces the Dipolog Boulevard and you can sip your coffee or your juices and your creative juices starts flowing.

Exif_JPEG_420

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

