Clean- Letting Go of the Old

via Daily Prompt: Clean

It has always been a challenge for me to clean my room and the house especially that I was busy from December last year to whole of January.  This is the time to spring clean.  But what I have actually achieved is to ditch relationships that does not work already in my growth as a person.

 

Just like the dresses that has been damaged and are outdated in my box, relationships that are to be mended and can be used were repaired.

 

My bags is a challenge everyday to clean as I keep so many receipts that are not in anyway needed to be filed.

I open to new energies in my life and to the Universe.

Happy Cleaning everyone!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

